Perfume Bottles

1 Dec

There are lots of people that collect perfume bottles, myself included. I have kept every perfume bottle of every perfume that I have owned. I wouldn’t necessarily say that I collect them, but I do like to keep them. There are sites out there that are devoted to people who like to collect and they sell for a couple hundred bucks.

Many new perfumes come in fabulously designed bottles like the one on the right by Betsey Johnson. Designs like these make me want to keep these bottles even more, and it intrigues me to know what these fragrances smell like. I’m sure there are also people out there that buy perfumes just for their bottle design. I on the other hand would never buy a perfume just because the bottle looks awesome.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

